TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

People in the world work to be happy. If I have the opportunity to get a secure job, I probably take the chance right away than wait for better jobs. These are the following reasons: I think that having the stable life is better way to be happy, we cannot have the chance to get a safe job easily. In addition, I believe that I can enjoy the things that I wanted later.

To begin with, living with assurance about future can make people feel happy. The reason why people work is to have stable life in the future and the secure job can provide the function of their work:this is to support worker. Stable job involves with predictable salary and it allows the people to have hope in the future. Moreover, if we cannot have conviction about working continuously or if we cannot get ready for expenditure such as accidents which can occur abrupt then our mind will not be settled and at peace. Thus, this makes us feel unsecured.

Secondly, when we get a secure job, we usually say grab the opportunity. Because we cannot have the chances whenever we want. Thus, when we have an occasion, we need to be ready to have that even to pay an opportunity cost. Furthermore, if we have financial safety, we would be more satisfied.

As an opportunity cost, we might need to give up lots of things that we want at that time. But, I believe that if we have calm situation now, we are able to have plan for doing the favorite things in the future. As much as the students study for the future, I think, choosing the stable job is necessary for the future.

Finally, although I need to abandon my current satisfaction, I want to have secure a job. To organize, I believe that choosing the rare chance will be better way to be happy in the future.