After industrialization, the diversity of works increased rapidly and people were able to choose their jobs instead of continuing their father's job. These days, having a suitable job is one of the most important issues in each society. In many countries having a secure job is going to be inaccessible, hence I think if people have an opportunity to get a secure job, they should not wait for a more satisfying one. I will elaborate my opinion on the following reasons.

First and foremost, people may not have a better opportunity in the future. Because their age is rising and many job positions have an age limitation; additionally, the economic condition in many countries is going to be worst. For instance, my brother had a job opportunity five years ago in a governmental company, but he did not apply for it because he wanted a better position. However, he did not find a job as satisfying as that job. Hence, I believe that people should not lose suitable job opportunities.

Second, folks can save their money and time. If they do not lose the initial and suitable job opportunities, they can start working early, therefore they will be able to save some money each month. On the contrary, if they wait until having a better job, they will start saving money very late. Hence, they cannot marry, buy a house or new cars on time and they will lose their healthy body before retirement.

Last but not least, many people can search for better positions while they are working. In my country, some job positions are contract works, means the workers are working for a few months or years. For instance, my cousin applied for a job three years ago, however, one year after that, he found a better position and easily applied for it and changed his job. Hence, in many countries, the employees can change their works easily if they find a better position. Hence, people should not lose suitable job opportunities because they can find a better position simultaneously.

To sum up, people should apply for suitable job opportunities and do not wait for a better position. Because, they may not find a better job in future and by finding a job early, they can save enough money for living, finally, some of the people are able to change their jobs after applying for it.