TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

working is considered one of the most important aspects in our lives. Nowadays, many students graduate every year and they are caring about having a good position in the future. I am sure that many people believe that having a satisfied job it is the best case ever, while other might disagree. However, when it comes to me I strongly agree that we have to accept the secure job with the first offer. I feel this way for two important reasons, which I will demonstrate in the following essay.

To begin with, having a secure job will offer us a better life. Right now, many people are caring about their children and they need money to secure their lives. For instance, my brother is a doctor and he is working in a big hospital at New York. In fact, I remember after his graduation he was dreaming by find a job in a long term care facility, but he could not find a good opportunity. So, when he find a job as a doctor in a hospital he accepted that offer right away. This is because this hospital gave him a very good salary. Moreover, he would be able to enjoy his life with his family. For example, he can go with his family to enjoy their summer vacation abroad. In addition, he sent his son to learn in a multinational school. This is because he can afforded. On the other hand, my brother's friend was waiting for a good career after his graduation. Furthermore, he could not find his dream and he felt so frustrated. As a result, he but his family under stress. This experience taught me that we have to accept the the secure job opportunity to keep our future safe and get rid from feeling stressed that we are still waiting for satisfied position.

In addition, secure job can help us to cover all our expenses. Recently, every one if us has his own responsibilities and we have many duties every day. For example, may husband and I are parents for two little kids. every month, we have many issues we have to do such as we have to pay many bills like the internet bill, the rent, the day care fee, and we have to pay list food every week. So, we have to have a secure job to grantee that we can cover all of these expenses. Moreover, I believe that our family is the first priority in my life. As a result, I was vert important for my to accept the offer of secure job to have chance to keep my family is a good track. As you can see, having a stable job can provide us with basic salary to cover all of our monthly bills.

In sum, I strongly agree that we have to accept the secure job offer and we should not wait until we get our dream job. This is because, secure job can grantee better life for our family, and because we can pay for all our expenses. So, we have to encourage the fresh graduate students to accept the secure jobs.