TPO-28 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents today are more involved in their children’s education than were parents in the past.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The Education education as one of human intelligence hints always has had an important effect on people achievements and successes. Therefore, parents as the most important proponents of children, try to increase this ability in them and help them to improving improve their living. I strongly believe that nowadays parents play a crucial role in the quality and quantity of children learning than the past parents. In the following paragraph, I will discuss my view using some reasons and examples.

First, I think the importance of learning has revealed higher than the past, so fathers and mothers attempt to dedicate more time to for improvement in their children amount of leaning. In the past, many of parents preferred that their children continue the ancestry ancestral job because this was very more important than education for family than education. For example, today parents have make a great effort to prepare the essential equipment and environments which are suitable for learning, such as learning devices, a separate room for studying etc. The main reason for this attitude is importance of the education in children's future job and activities.

Moreover, because of the working conditions and facilities, many of parents have opportunity for spending enough time to spend with their family and so can dedicatedevote some of their own times to help children for instructing and doing their assignments. For instance, generally fathers can come back home evenings and concentrate on children education materialsschool works. But, it is clear in the past, because works were hard and time consuming, of hardship and time consuming of work, parents not only did parents not have enough time to help their children, but also the difficulty of family jobs separated them from other activities such as instruction of children.

Finally, in my view, by as the time goes on, the parents’ knowledge about the school works has been increased, and today's parents have higher educational information than the past, and they can better comprehensively transfer their knowledge to the children. For example, nowadays, many of fathers and mothers have the academic science and can better help their children to learn and solve the scientific problems.

To sum up, I believe today's parents not only do parents have enough time and knowledge to instructs and guide their children's educational activities, but also they take the education into account as an important factor for each successful person. Thus nowadays parents have make a high effort to involve themselves in their children's education then the past.