TPO-30 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use spec

Having enjoyable time during the work's hours has always been as a significant matter when it comes to choosing the job. That is owing to the fact that the more enjoyable is your work, the more productivity you have. There are those who contend that it is more enjoyable if people have a job with more work's hour and less work's day. I personaly am a proponent of this statement as it seems rational and fruitful. In what follows, I will attempt to clarify the reasons of my decision more.

To begin with, the first imperative reason coming to mind is having the more entertainment time. As we all know, It is clear that traveling needs to at least 2 or 3 free days. This kind of job can provide easily this situation. My father was the firsthand example of this issue and he had always this limitation problem and the free time that his institute let him go away was really limit. I remember that we always faced with this problem since he involved all of the day on work and it is easy to know these time passed with less enjoability.

Another interesting point that deserves some words here is having opportunity to set some spesific plan in order to do whatever people like do besides their works. As a matter of fact, this kind of job provide this situation. Last week I read the magazine which allude to some new researches about the fact that people is more enjoyable time and more productivity when they can allocate time to do other favorites beside doing their jobs. With this in mind, It is conspicuous that people have more time to learn music, read book, travel, go away with family and friends and even do another job beside their main job, when they have this kind of job.

To wrap it all up, taking the aforementioned idea into consideration, I believe that it is obligatory to experince other things except the job in order to have more enjoyable time and in my point of view, it is highly recommended to have job with less day involvement.