TPO-30 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use spec

The employee enjoyment is a crucial factor that can increase the chance of company's success. A question that might arise is that whether company should employ their employers for more working days with fewer hours or fewer working days with more working hours? There might not be a general agreement on this topic. Personally, however, I rest on the belief that a job which has only three working days is more convinion rather than a job with more working days even although it has lass working time per day.

The first illustration which can demonstrate my opinion can be the longer vocation that the job, which has only three working days, has. Broadly speaking, employee can rest better with 5 days off instead of just 2 days. To clarify more, they can go travel, party, gathering with their friend, or anything else they want because they do not have time limitation, and they become more refresh and ready for new week; consequently their productivity and creativity at the work increase. Moreover, spending less time out of home is more enjoyable because of traffic and air pollution.

Also, it cannot go unnoticed that less working days per week is cost effective and when save more money is always enjoyble. Generally speaking, employee pay much money on their working days. to shed more light on this issue, they should pay for transportaion either public or personal transportation and they have to pay for food. Therefore, by reducing the time they spend out of home they can save money. In addition, they can find part time jobs for their vocation, nd it would make sense since they have long vocation, so they can make money and increase their salery due to they work in two places.

In the light of above-mentioned reasons, I am proponent of having less working time because not only does it have longer vocation, but also it is economical benefit. That is why i recommend people attend job where they can work for less days; however some people believe this will damage the productivity and creativity of employess.