tpo 31

With the advent of technology, life style change. people are more deal with technology in compare with past. This event has a lot of effect on people's life which some of them is helpful but some of them are distractive. Although some people believes that because of the changing which is occur quickly, people are less happy or less satisfied with their lives, I think living now is more attractive than the past because of the reasons which will be discussed in details below.

The first and the most reason is that, people who lives now are deal with more changes which is helps them to experience more. However, people who lives in the past didn't see a lot of changes so they were had less exiting life. To be more specific, people which are deal with more changes experience more thing that is so helpful for their life. So modern people have better life in compare with the past. For instance, now we have cars which are update every years and we can use better car every year and this situation that let use to experience the modernest car every year.

The second reason is that, changing always makes difference which is make hope in people life. In fact, people who lives in the past has not hope as much as modern people. More over, now we are always waiting for a change and we want to see the changes. There is a scycologic fact that, people who are waiting for new things have more hope for living so they are much happier.

In conclusion, I completely believe that modern people who are deal with more changes are much happier and more satisfied with their lives than people were in the past. because people who lives now have not only exiting life and experience more than the past people, but also they are more hopeful in their life.