TPO-31- Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to

As, the technology is growing very fast people are getting more benefits like internet, easy access for shopping e.t.c. In my opinion, I don't agree with the statement that people are less happy as the world is changing. This is because people are getting more job opportunities and are able to communicate with the world very easily.

To begin with, people are more happy with the changing world because they are getting more job opportunities. For instance, in the past, as there is no technology there are no jobs. But at present everyone is getting a work because of the improvements in the society or the world. Hence, people are spending time very happy with their families with the salary from the job. Moreover, people were also able to visit another place to see the constructions of the buildings and modern changes in the world. Which is also increasing happiness in them.

Second, at present people are enjoying the transportation facility. In the past, there is no such facility, and it is costlier only the rich people can buy a car. But, now everyone was able to effort for a car. Which increased easy access to go to any place within less time. Furthermore, at present shopping, communication e.t.c has become very convenient because of the changing world. And there are benefits like people can sit at home and can shop whatever they want, and at the same time, they can communicate with the other persons with mobile phones, tablets e.t.c. which is giving more happiness and enjoyment to the people.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that people are feeling more happy with the changing world because of all the above benefits they were getting from the changing world.