TPO 33 Independent Writing

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

No doubts that one of the ways we can learn better in schools is defining a project for students. There is a lot of ways to do these projects, for instance one their own or in a group. every student has specified skills and knowledge and some weaknesses working in a group let them to empower these capabilities and also improve their abilities that they have not.

brain storm is defined as bring some information to mind by knowing the other things and most of the time brain storm will happen in a groups better than in individual. When students working to gather they can see more aspect of the request than they can see it alone. every person has a different view to see the problems and team working will vast it by sharing these views to gather. For instance, if the project define as study the night sky and stars maybe one of the students have good knowledge about stars but the other one specially know about how to use and collect data from telescopes and may be have one so they can use this information together and learn deeper. this

Moreover, the skill of working in a team is really crucial for their adulthood, at the beginning of a group project may be the members can't get align well and the team wouldn't work efficiently but later they will learn how to be a team member and they will use the benefit of being in a group. it means that not only they can learn better in a group but also they can learn very important skill for their future. For example they can learn how to use the other one strength and knowledge and how to adopt themselves with rest of the group.

it is right that may be working in a group seems a little hard but it helps students to learn better and grow this skill in themselves.