TPO-33 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Throuhout history, teachers have always strived to indoctrinate their students with new and efficacious methods whereby help them to be insightfull and prosperous. In this sense, many pedagogical experts provide teachers with a lot of up-to-date methodes which could convey concepts in high rate. From many circles of researchers, an issue of concern turning into an obsession is how we approach on this high rated efficiency in teaching process. whereas some are inclinded toward the opinion that we should take some methods which take students in team-work projects, some people oppose that view by advocating the opinion that they should do their assignment solitary. I'm for one, interested into the first groupe and to some extend think that all job should be in this way. In what follow I will aptly substantiate my view points.

The first aspect of the current discussion which demands a keen contemplation is that, because teamwork brings about communication, contribution and compromising among students, leading to surmount mundane and seemingly formidable obstacles like assingment projects. While students cooperate with each other during communal projects, they simultaneously could disintegrate the whole work to different parts and each of them would undertake one fragment that is attractive and tantalizing to him or her, partition as well as collaboration. They also could perform assistance in eachother weakness since each individual sees materials differently and this collaboration definitely addresses novelty. Some scientists indicate that phenomena by saying this statement; ''one hand can't be heard". It means that a congregation of hands could accompany each other and be heared and obtain the most far fetched things. Just like hands a bunch of minds could create novelty and breakthrough as was elaborated.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is that, a marked improvement can be achieved through a relaxed and calm environment. Group activities draw less pressure to get on student as their peers and they are at the same condition which is a relief. I recall that in individual projects I was overwhelmed with a lot of work which brings about a lot of perplexy for me and the worst thing was that my friends didnt answer my questions since we were rival and even they said a lot of lies about the rate of improvement in their projects. I felt disappointed and distress and couldn't concentrate on my work. As a matter of fact, I think working in a friendly-happily cooperation could induce your mind to tackle problems swiftly.

To sum up, based on the discussion and by taking all the aforementioned ideas into consideration it can easily uphold that group activities like project assignment are very beneficial for students as precipitate their learning process because they could help each other and secondly it provides a peaceful environment which makes students blossomed.