Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Now days, Children spend a large percentage of their time doing activities that new technologies have brough about for them, for instance playing with apparatus like tablets and cellphones and also other network features. In this respect, in numerous circles of pedagogical experts, there has been always a heated debate as wether educating children is difficult task today, or it was more sophisticated in the past. I for one, welcome the letter opinion and oppose the advocates on the other extreme of the rope. In what follows will explain my point of view.

To commence, working with technical appliances and devices enhance children skills leading to high level of IQ as they are just analogous to exercise for mind which help them to learn and be taught efficiently. To be successful in coping with this technical instrument children need to memorize and grasp variety of information in different fields, for example how to open the program or install the games. Such information would augment their knowledge which could be useful in further education. Virtual social groups, in addition elevates their EQ level and in turn cognitive process of their mind. So they will be able to absorb materials soon as well as communicate with teachers and convey their concepts. In fact, they become extroverted and easily could ask their problems and discuss issues in the class. Thus to be thriving in virtual environment, they should precipitate their reflexes to stimuluses, at the wake of that they will be simply teachable.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is that virtual environment which are included computerized games and social medias persuade them to increase their knowledge in order to become prosperous persons in future life. Such games provide them with a lot of insight into the real world So they will be enthusiastically euphoric to learn new things and maybe try their time out to speed up their learning outcomes. They also could narrow their way through being flourished individual, since they exactly know their desires and their demands. Personally speaking, one time I asked my nephew about her imaginary job, she answered that she wants to be a game maker because it is a well-paid jobs and when I was curious why she made this decision, she mentioned that she has learned from biographies in games introductions. she has started to study really hard. So I think such knowledge from virtual environment address extensive impetus for children to learn easily.

To sum up, based on the discussion and by taking all the aforementioned ideas into consideration, it can easily uphold that social network and computerized games help teachers to educate students better through their preoccupation in learning and in addition things that they have learnt before. I recommend to take a fresh look at this issue based on new surveys.