TPO-32 - Independent Writing Task

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In ancient time, in each region, a groupe of elite and aristocracy people who govern the society made the critical decision for all the society but through history, dictatory has been superseded by democracy in which all people regardless of social position and income, participate in election and ultimately in making decisions. There has been an overwhelming controversy on which cluster among people have to undertake such responsibilities the most. whereas some are inclined toward the opinion that juveniles determine the trajectory of a sample society, on the other extreme of the rope the opposite view has its proponents. I am to a great extent on the belief of the letter statement. The following reasons would elaborate on the thesis.

To commence, one of the first compelling reasons that justifies the thesis is that, reputation is an element that is set to assume a great influence on ones role in society. To advocate this statement, just presume, you encounter a respective person, you will spontaneously find some ways through which show honor to him or her. Reputation can not be easily obtained in one day. It intertwine with age. you should gain a lot of experience and thriving which is not possible unless by getting old and throughout years. By considering politicians as momentous people who adjust the future regulation and contex of the respective society, we obviously conclude that one should try his or her life out to become influencer in a society. So it goes without saying that many politicians are old and white- hair. Furthermore many reputation people have accumulated considerable amount of money, wealth and affluence which consequently have increased their power and potent in society. As a result, it is crystal clear that the future of a society would not be overtaken by young people who couldn't compete with this prosperous people. In the last resort, they just could be helpful in selecting them as a determiner.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is that, adolescent on the other hand, are not qualified and confident enough to lead the society that wouldn't recognize them. Many young people are far away from aspiring their desires and mess with their ordinary and daily decisions. For example the most obsession of their thoughts is to choose their sought-after major among all career for their future or being as up-to-date as possible in trends or other rudimentary materials. You will hardly find a juvenile who could criticize the diplomacy of her or his country in international world. Maybe some argue that many professors of universities are under the third-day of their life. But we should keep in our mind that it's very difficult to obtain empirical knowledge which is necessary to undertake crucial task during studying books and virtually is impossible. That's why it has been stated in many legitimacy of different countries, included developed or developing countries, that politicians are prevented to be designated under 30 years old for verity of tasks.

Based on the disscussion and by taking all of the aforementioned ideas into consideration it can be easily uphold that young people aren't influencer in making staple and vital decisions like politician in most of the countries as they haven't blossomed in prosperity and they are engaged in their own decisions.