People learn things better from those at their own level-such as fellow students or co-workers- than from those at a higher level, such as teachers and supervisors.

Do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People have always been searchin ways to convey their concepts and of course learn and augment their knowledge efficiently. By growing technologies many new avenues to assist people in this respect but yet there has been an overwhelming weight of obsession as whether people could be taught by their counterparts or their superior. While some are on the belief that teachers are the best instructors, on the otherside of the coin the opposite view has its own proponent. I for one, thinks the second view carries more light. The following reason wil elaborate on the thesis.

The first aspects of the current discussion which demand a keen contemplation is that, people spend a large percentage of their times with their friends and peels so they have a close and cemented relationship with them. to simply stated, this intimacy help them to ask their questions without shame. For example, they could hold their sessions in a friendly environment like their home or at coffee shope. I think as people were more involved and enjoy more they they will learn swiftly. they can have some and interrupt and talk their materials over which provide them with pleasure and if you ask them they will say that thay have a good time.definitely this attitude to learning would facilitate the learning process.

Another equally significant points to be mentioned is that, since their fellows have experienced the same material hitherto in a previous frame of time, they better teach them. To clarify, the same position people, have had the same problems and drawbacks and flaws, so they explictly know how to come over them. Furthermore people are vivid and energitic and also more curious in issues thet they are also involved in them a little sooner to learn others. to shed more light, according to the result of one survey that posted in Newtymes, students have learn far better in the class of young teachers or their teachers assistanst rather than their major professors. thats because teacher assistansts see materials in the glass of students.

Based on the discussion and by takingall of the aformentioned ideas into consideration it can easily uphold that counterpart-steachers are more helpfull becaus