TPO-35 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, If you ask young people whether they like to be a famous figure or not I am sure most of them will be say that they are eager to be in that situation. on the other hand, we can find some people who do not like this kind of life and they have their reasons, one of which was the fact that celebrities do not have privacy in their lives. Personally, I concur with this reality that these people need more privacy, and I have two reasons, which will be mentioned in the following essay.

To begin with, humankind these days are struggling with their job, what ever it is. so they need calm and relax weekend to regain their energy for the next week. But do famous people a have chance to be in a calm environment? Whereever they go, they will be surounding by people who want to take a photo. Most of the times they can not deny them because each well-known person have responsibility for they lovers. I have a personal experience which is compelling evidence for this argument. I have a cousin, he is a professional football player. One they we decided to go to an adventure journey and see most of our country's cities in a month. Since the begining of our trip, I always see nomerous individuals around asking to see my cousin. At first, it was interensing for me but after only few days, I began to hate this situation. At the end of this trip, I recognized that celebrities need more privacy from what they have now.

Secondly, everybody can wear clothes as they like and choose what is more convinient, but it is not the same for famous people. Not only thay can not put on what ever they want but also they have to follow some rules if they have sponser. As I mentioned befor, we was in a trip with my professional football player cousin. I remember some times I put on a simple Tshirt with a casual pants but he had to wear what his sponser said. Some times he complained about his life, he told me besides his obligation to that specific clothes compony, he is not be able to put on a shirt if it was a little bit dirty because if he did it, people would take a lots of photos from him and it could be the top news of most of the channels next day. after imagining this kind of situation for one minute, I reach to the conclusion that being famous is not good at all if you have not privacy in your life to wera whatever you want.

To make the long story short, according to the aforementined argument in my opinion famous figures need more privacy to have convinient life as regular people have and in this condition being celebrity is not my choice.