Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout history, each society has it's own rules to manipulate the people's behaviour, constitutions were made because of this matter in each country. There is a controversial question about the severity of nowadays' rules in comparision to the past periods, wheter the rules become stricted about young people or not? Personally, I believe they are not as firm as they were in the past. I have two evidence for my view point, both of which will be mentioned in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, in the past there were be more limitted for people, for instance, I am going to talk about students' condition . Pupils were not allowed to bring some devices as moblie phones to the school, it desturbing the teacher and other students' attention. However, these days, not only do students bring them into the school but also they use them during the classroom while teacher are talking about particular subject. To illustrate it I will compare my classroom with my 8-year-old cousin's one. When I was student we had a lot of Prohibitions in the school, one of which was bringing mobiles to the class. In addition, if our totur saw the phone he had the right to break it. On the other side, my little cousin, these days, brings his either mobile or tablet to the classroom, using it whenever he wants, and nobody can punish him because of that. So few disipline manner are used these days for young people than in the past.

Secondly, if we want to talk about strict the first think that juts out of our minds is militery service, which is mandatory in many countries as mine. In past, militery service and being a soldier was one of the most frightned things in any boys life, since they were faced with so much hard works and dicipline in that period of time. but it is not like as it was in these days, now militery service is something like school years. let us compare the past circumestance with current one. In past soldiers were commited to wake up at 4 am, while these days they hardly wake up at 7am. In past they could not take a break unless they become hardly ill, However, nowadays they have weekend and they are be able to see their family and friends every week. In this situation, militery service is not nightmare for juveniles, on the contrary, It is adventure activity which helps them to have fun times.

To make the long story short, according to the aforementioned arguments we can conclude that these days we see little strict against young people which can be infer easily from these days school rules and militery's enviroment.