Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Having privacy in Personal life is one of the crucial needs of all individuals. Famous figures are no exception, so they need to have some time to feel freedom in their lives. There is a controversial question about whether these people should have more privacy than they have now or not. Personally, I'm a person who not only needs this extra privacy but also their family maybe more. I have two reasons for my viewpoint, both of which will be mentioned in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, after a preoccupied week each body needs a relaxed and peaceful weekend to spend time with his wife and beloved kids. Now put your feet in an actor's shoe. Is it possible to have such a weekend with your family if lots of individuals surround you and ask you to take a photo? I have a cousin who is a professional actor who earns several awards in relation to film and theater. When we gather together he always complains about his personal life, and he also says his relationship with his son is affected. Because they can't spend some time together in the park without the presence of their fans, which is really bothering. I think if we like these celebrities we ought to respect their lives and give them some time to have fun with their family as we all do in our personal lives.

Secondly, having a good performance in any career requires a mindset that focuses on that specific field. If we are a fan of a particular club and expect them to win most of their matches, we must make it a condition for the players to give all their energy to play for the team and make us happy with their championship. Nowadays, the most common phenomenon that every player is struggling with is rumors about them, most of which come from fans. In this situation, they can not only focus on their performance but also waste their precious time to answer the press question and tell the truth about those ridiculous lies. I remember David Beckham was one of the famous football players who always faced some news about his personal life which made him angry. Whenever I started reading a newspaper I saw some hot news about his relationship and other aspects of his personal life. thereby, his performance was affected because he was unable to consider only his plays and ended up with his weak plays in his final match before quiet football.

To make the long story short, according to the aforementioned arguments I think celebrities such as actors and football players need far more privacy in their lives in order to have a better relationship with their family and also accurate performance. From now on, let's try to give them this chance because the more focus they have on their career, the more joyful moments we will have.