It has recently been announced that a new movie theater may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Throughout the history, individuals have used a different kinds of entertainment to fill their leisure times. one of the best options which is attractive for most people is watching movies. therefore, In my opinion, having a cinema near the resident house can be considered as an essential facility for every person. I have two main reasons for my viewpoint, which will be explored in the following essay.

First of all, most of the people work for a week, and they need to have good weekends to restore significant energy for next week. While some people prefer going club and drinking alcohol, which has numerous noxious side effects on the body, others like to watch a good movie with friends or family members in a movie theater. although going to cinema is exciting action, it will be boring if we stock in a weekend traffic jam and maybe lost the movie because of that. So one important factor is the location of the cinema, and it will be great if it placed in our neighborhood. To explore my point of view, I am going to mention my own experience. we have a big entertainment center near our house, and there is a local movie theater in it. we are used to watching new arrival movies every Saturday in it with my family, and this makes our weekends an enjoyable one. A few years ago, when there was not any entertainment center near our house we had to use lots of gas and spend a lot of our precious time in traffic in order to see a movie. therefor, because of it, we hadn’t gone to cinema very much before the time that they established the local center.

Secondly, imagine a city with a few cinema complexes in it; you always are going to struggle with booking a ticket, which is really annoying. On the other hand, if you have lots of local cinema centers near your accommodation, it will be an easy action to reserve some tickets for yourself and your friends. my own experience is a compelling reason for this reality. Four years ago we went on a vacation to a city in the north of Iran. although we had a great time in that city, one day we decided to go and watch Batman’s new movie together. after asking local people about cinema centers, we found out there is only one in the city and we need to book a ticker from the internet. after searching for the cinema's website, we realized there is no empty seat for about ten days, and we were not going to be able to see the movie in that city. On that trip, I understood the importance of having different movie theater in a town for that city’s residents and tourists.

To make the long story short, according to the aforementioned arguments having a local cinema in each neighborhood can help people to have a great opportunity to fill their free times with their family and friends. The more cinema exist in a city, the easier it is to book a ticket, and the less stocking in a traffic jam for individuals when they have a plan to watch a movie in a movie.