The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Everybody in his life confronts with different points of view and heards various opinions while he is watching Tv or reading newspaper, Most of which are cited from famous figure as a athletes or other celebrities. There is controversy about the fact that whether these citations affect on younger people in compare to elders or not? Some people hold an opinion that these have more effects on youths, while others refute their viewpoints. Personally, I concur first opinion because of two reason, both of whice are mentioned in following praragraphs.

First, as we all may experience it in our lives, young people in lower ages are always seeking for a person to follow him in life. some of them choose a football player and try to imitate his life style. In addition, they listen carefully to heard what they say about any aspect of life for example, about politics or about other subjects. I will mention my personal experience which is compelling evidence for my opinion. When I was a child, I always used to follow rivaldo, brazilian football player. My job was to heard each interview of him or read his lifestory and try to put his actions in my personal life, even I elleminate some foods from my diet because of his speech. to some up briefly, juveniers are more influenced by celebrities since they are seeking for an hero in their life especially during the teens.

Secondly, when human grow up and experience different situations in his life, there is no need to follow another persons opinion, so it is not really interensing for them that what is specific celebrity's opinion. for instance, there is a show in my country that interview famous figures and ask their opinion about particular topic and me and my cousin are eager to see it. However my grandfather hate this program, so when we all are in a same room watching TV he turn the Tv chanell when they show this program and make us angry. It is all because he thinks he know about that matter far better than that person.

To make long story short, according to the aforementioned arguments we can conclude that famous people's opinions are far more important for teenagers and young people rather than elder ones, in fact, our grand fathers not only are not interested in their speechs but also they hate to hear them.