TPO-35 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Everybody knows that, all the people in the world should have privacy, but the famous people, like as athletic people, should use to journalists are always looking for them and they are aware of every details of their life. In my opinion, famous life’s like as living on the glassy house, they couldn’t do something without no one’s knows. But it has some advantages and disadvantages, that I want to discuss about them.

First, most of the young people dream is become rich and famous and some them trying hard to achieve their dreams, like as actors and models or dancers, therefor, most of the people well known them and it’s a fantastic point, to be a head titre of magazines and online web sites to absorbing people, so that person gets rich, and most of the advertising grateful if they advertise their product. For example, when I was 5, I loved horses, and we always had a lots of horses because my father was training them and my mother sold their kids to customers. Most of the time I played with them and enjoy my time to Imagined about horse race that I would win when I grow up. So, my family admitted me to learned horse riding and when I become 16 I won a gold cup. And that was the first step of my famous luxurious lifestyle. Most of the time the people called me by my horse name ‘’HIRAD’’ that was an Arabic dark brown with white dots horse that everybody loved him. And our fans share our pictures on their web pages. After 20 years, my lovely horse got old and unfortunately, he got sick and we should have euthanized him. But I really loved that famous lifestyle.

Second, sometimes, some people bothering some famous athletics, and write comments some bad words in their Instagram pages. Especially when one team win, the looser fan team get angry and argued with the winner so the police cops should have arrested them.

In conclusion, the way of be famous is all the people talks about, their life, their clothes, their relationships, and all the details of their life. I hope my examples has sufficiently expressed my opinion.