TPO 37 Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In fact, planning the works which should be done has turned into a controversial issue during recent decades as far as many companies even recruited expert in order to distinct the most appropriate tasks which have to be done in the first priority. In my point of view people prefer to do two kinds of things including entertainment and works that contribute them to achieve goals; therefore, I myself believe that people's plan is definitely different when they encounter with each kind. people would rather to decline the number of things which are done in high quality in the firs situation; moreover, on the contrary they like to participate in many funny things.

Actually, in the second kind of work, goal is counted as a vital factor that people organize their works according to it. Although a vast majority of people like to take advantages of a host number of works, logically they completely focus on the most significant work that helps them to be successful; indeed, the reason of selecting special work not only isn't lack of time but also is the value of time that people don't want to spend it on not wealthy tasks. On the other hand, prosperity can be gained when people do work in high quality, hence, selecting specific things is logical and rational.

Indeed, it is hard to ignore the fact that people nowadays don't have enough time for enjoyable tings such as trips, parties, etc. they lose a lot of throughout doing other essential works; besides, the time is wasted in crowded place. For instance, I have been losing my time every day when i am going to work and backing that doesn’t let me to allocate a specific time to extra interesting activity such as watching film or spending time with friends; actually, both limitation of time and the importance of aims confine us to a finite frame.

Generally, I believe that the fewer quantity the higher quality. For example, employers assign fewer that three work to each worker or students' homework have decreased considerably in comparison past; nonetheless, one cannot neglect the fact that in such the busy world people unconsciously face the lack of time in their time; thus, they are obliged to eliminate some works which have less priority.