TPO 39 - Independent taskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no gainsaying that living in nowadays is different than past from various aspects of life. Job market conditions has been changing during the centuries, although there are some arguments about these conditions but there is no doubt that job market conditions changes. Some people might believe that these days people can obtain secure jobes more easily than past, but some people hold the opposite view. As far as i'm concerned, people could plan for their successful by choosing proper job more easily that these days. My reasons will be expained in ensuing paragraphs.

First, change is the main feature of these days, nowadays every thing is changing in high pace and nobody can forcast exactly these changes. Nowadays, some works are born and some works died. In the past there are some stable jobs and everyone knew which jobs have more income and social regarding. But, these days there in no gurantee for some jobs, for example in our country some people had great hand writing and people piad to them to write their official letters, while after advant of computer, most of the people type their letters and having a good handwrittin is not important.

Thesedays, job market creat some new exciting jobs, for example when i was a child i wanted to be an financial analyst. When I graduated, I became familier a new job, data scientis, and I change my way for being a data scientist rather than financial analyst. Hence, theseday people cannot get a secure jobs for successful future.

Seocnd, these days there is a great competition among people for being successful. In better words, these days there is no social restriction and every body that has enough talent and hareworking can be a successful person. So, job market is too competetive and people can not receive their jobs easily. For example, the great majority of young people like to stuy and work as a software engineer, but this high demand does not permit all these youngs to become a software enjineer. Hence, people identify their proper jobs for thier successful future, but there is no gurentee that they can obtaion these jobs.

Third, these days societies, governmement, foreign contireis and etc. have a far reaching impact on our lives than past. These days, every body live in a global village and we are effected by some unexpected internal and foreign decisions. For example, one of my friends had a great income by exporting eggs to some neighbor countries, but government banned egg exporting, since the egg price was high in the country. After that, my friend became broke and he became a poor person.

All in all, there is no secure in these days specially in the job market and no one can be sure to have a successful future by identifying a career.