Tpo 40- Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

Regarding giving sons or daughters a reward like money if they have good grades in school, i think its a brilliant idea. I feel this way for two reasons, which i will explore in the following essay.

First, this will encourage children to study harder and give more attintion to their homeworks ,in addition they will be more energestic every day and not get boring from school because they know this wiil bring benefits to them. so they will spend less time in playing and engaging unuseful activities like playing computor games my personal experience is a good example of this. when i was in school my dad give me money every summer when grades of school apeared, and i use this money for buying things i want like bicycle, so this encourages me to do best i can in every stations of my journey.

Second, this teaches a lesson of life, which is hardworking and good attitude will eventualy lead to sucess and reaching your goal.Furthermore it will creat a responsable hight selfsteamed person in future.For instance when i gradute from hight school and accepted in unevesity, i managed to be wise with my money and spend it in things benefits me ,in addition i was attend my courses and study hard because i know eventualy i will be what i want to be.

In conclusion, rewarding childrens with money is a good way for sucess, this is because its encourages in study and makes a responsable man in future.