Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents' jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents' jobs.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

deciding what job to choose is one of life more difficult choices.one mayopt for similer job of parents or different one.im my openion i prefer children choose job similer to their parents jobs.i fell this way for tow reasons ,which i will explore in the following essay.

first of all, parents will be more intrested about this job because they know the benefits and disadvantage of the job since they experience the difficulty and load of this job ,also they will be much happy and greatfull for this choice ,so they will provide more effort to ease the road for child to go for this job .my personal experience is acompelling example of this ,about sex years ago i started study in medical college to get my dream and my father job whichs is doctor of medicine , it was a wonderfull journy and my father support me in every step i took , he provided me advices , money and every thing i want , he was happy in all my journy so were i .

secondly, parents well help there children in studying and learn the skill of job , if they stock in proplem they will suupport him and provides there experience to get out from this struggle , so the child will learn skills of the job more faster and precise .for instant , when i was studying my father kept checking me if i need any help in understanding the concepts and explanation of job , and know i practice my job and my father help me to know the skills of reading blood pressure , check sugar level , examine the patients and many other things .

in conclusion iam of the openion that child better to choose their parents job ,this is because he gets alot of support and advices ,and because gets more help and skills in proplem he faces .