Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents' jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents' jobs.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I am completely disagreed with this statement. I think, children must do what they want and do what they love it and interested about that job. this is not true that children have abilities that their parents have, because, generally children are better than their parents and they have more and better abilities than their parents have. besides some job that parents had, today are very different, for example, today farming will not do like the past. I believe, it is important, the job that some ones do, be their favorite and they enjoy from that because if the person do not like her or his job, he or she will never be successful in that job and always will do that job by unwilling also that job will be so boring for him or her. in other hand if some ones love to own jobs, they will be very successful in that job and they will enjoy from that job. in different times, people have different interesting so our interesting may be so different than our parents. in the past children did their parents' job because in that time there was limited proffecienal jobs or there was not demand for some job because any one did not need those works.