Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I agree with the proposed statement. A world without any truth in there, I can not imagine it. Some people create their relationships based on false things and lying. In my perspective telling the truth always is the best work because if we do not express the truth, it will show yourself soon enough and it is likely to ruin our relationships completely. Telling the truth in the relationships will create loyalty and trust each other.

For a very simple example, when I was at high school I never lied to my teachers and managers. When I had not written my assignments or homework, I told my teacher the real reason so she understood me and did not punish me. The managers in school were giving me responsibilities at important works because they could be confident about the result of my job.

For another example, when I was at university I got a boyfriend, we had the same research field in university. In the first time of our relationship, I just told him the truth about myself, my family, my friends, and about anything. It became so obvious to him that he can trust me. So, when some jealous persons at the university tried to lie to him about me he did not react because he knew that I am not lying to him, and I do not want to deceive him.

To sum up, I never got harm in my relationship so, I think anytime that I tell the truth, things will go right.