Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

no, i am completely disagree with this statement. i think, generally traveling is so useful and great and it will be better if that be out of our country. people can learn a lot of things by traveling to other country. each of country have their cultures that been familiar with those can be interesting and wonder you. any country have foods that are specific for their country and by traveling you can taste those foods, you will enjoy from it or may be not but that will be an exprement so if you enjoyed from that food you can learn and make it by yourself in your home. it will be good if we have meet with people in other country and take them as our friends. some country are very ancient and there are many celasic and old things in there or some ancient buildings or temple. this ancient things will ateract many people that loves those. deserts, mountains, jungles, bridges, are so ateractive. i like to travel in every country because i think, it is valueable seeing other country even for one time. however many people can not travel to other country or even other city in their country bacause maybe they have no enough money or time for this. in other cases about different countries, kind of dressing may be interesting and will be fun if you can wear traditional clothes.