In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I agree with this belief that says starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning. Some people might say, starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students, but I think there are some issues with that belief. I have mentioned some of the explanations and some of my experiments below to defend my idea.

In my perspective, and as I have studied some scientific articles, I have learned that any time in a day must be used for an ascertain purpose. For example, Sleeping at a determined time will help the immune system of the human body for doing its job useful and effective. My point of explaining this concept is, Starting the school early in the morning to attend school will make students go to their beds as soon as possible at night, so their bodies have enough time to recover their body system, and they will be healthy and will have a healthy life. In another hand, the students' parents will go to the bed early to be ready for their works in the morning.

To complete my explanation, If Students have to go to bed in an ascertain time, and wake up early in the morning, they will learn to schedule their plans. They will learn that they must do their works at a specific time, so they will have plans for any minutes of their time.

Finally, I think the weather in the morning is very fresh and nice, this condition will create a feeling of happiness in the morning and will improve the health condition of the students. I have experienced that condition, and I could learn my lessons better early in the morning.

To sum up, As I mentioned above, starting school early in the morning has many advantages for now and the future of students.