TPO-41 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they are nowadays.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Every cognizant person is convinced that our children are the fundamental pillars of our societies and the quality of their education is what we require to establish an outstanding future for next generations. As the result, we all are compelled that the teachers have the paramount role for our future's prosperity. Based on their key point position abundance of controversial arguments has been proposed by sociologists and teachers' community whether the teachers are valued less versus the past or not?. Admittedly, I hold the opinion that our teachers are more appreciated now and in the ensuing paragraphs the rationale behind this opinion will be further elaborated.

First and foremost, the fascinating progress of the human science and psychological basis of human's evolution during recent decades has clarified the enormous function of the schools and its instructors for growing a wholesome nation. As the matter of the fact, the allocation of million dollars for the research projects in universities and other researching corporation by the governments are the witness of raising the value of our schools and especially its teachers among the people. Besides, the remarkable part of the governments' educational budgets is specified for having adroit and resourceful mentors which is another reason that I consider as more appreciation for our teachers by providing more facilities for them to present their selves more effectual and ameliorate their knowledge.

Another compelling reason is that they are more engaged in our children's lives than the past which represent their noticeable and valuable character on our offspring's daily progress. For instance, my nephew is just turned to his sixish which is the first year of elementary school but he was so nervous and distraught at the beginning. As the result, his teacher offered and marvelous idea about the keeping his company at home, which was meant having thirty minutes video call by skype before his bedtime. The outcome was astonishing, he started to connect with his teacher after four days and afterward, he trusted to schools' environments very quickly. My point is no one no more can take our exceptional demand of the qualified teachers for granted if we want to have healthy offspring. Consequently, this special need elicit higher amount of appreciation for them.

All the mentioned arguments lead us to the conclusion that nowadays, our societies have deemed the teachers as one of the most valuable and efficacious factors for our children's upcoming prosperity and the conductive appreciation are that they more engaged to daily routines' of their students. Hence, they have eminent opportunities for developing their knowledge and skills by governments' budget.