People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most of the students might be puzzled whether attending college or university is a beneficial option for their future or not, since their life story might be influenced substantially by this subject. Some people believe that there is one major aim for doing such thing, but I contradict that. I deem that there are many complicated and vast range of elements which lead a person to participate in the educational realm.

First of all, it is certain that many people admit that they are not in a certain major in the university just because of the better-earning money opportunities in their future career, but I am certain that it is not true. Regarding this fact that today's lifestyle is combined with the money. It is evident, if you make more money, you will enable to proof your authority to your surrounding and its people . I am convicted that so many people have a greedy point of view for attending the university.

Secondly, some people are there due to satisfy their mind's obsessions. For instance, a friend of mine is a significant example to illustrate this controversial subject. Before graduation from Med school, she had a humble character who was admirable for me as a human. Unfortunately, she changed significantly after starting her job as a practitioner in her own office. All of a sudden, she turned to an arrogant and stubborn individual who was treating unbearably and disgusting with other people. It is certain that her negative essence woke up by the smell of the money. As a result, I must say that I think most of the student are in the school for the money, power, and prestige which are behind the educational aim.

Additionally, It is not ignorable that many students are thirsty for being replete of the knowledge, since it is what we all need for making the world more pleasant place to live as the dominant residences of this planet. For instance, I am planning to attend to the university as I am confident that Earth's tenants deserve to live this continent more peacefully and conveniently. Thus, I am responsible for easing this ultimate goal of the creation which is growing and raising the life's qualities. Regardless of the major or field that I want to study, I am committed to do such thing. I believe, it is what some students are looking for in the universities; have an effectual pose in their communities and societies.

All in all, from my perspective, many objects all related to our attendance to an educational environment such as money and its coming power. Even though, many students are enthusiastic to impact their surrounding situations beneficially by their knowledge. I can suggest that everybody before attending to a college or university review his/her perspectives and goals to be clarified for their best performance in their education.