TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, there is a hot debate about duties in work environment. Although some people prefer to repeat similar tasks all day long, others prefer to take risks, have different types of task and improve their skills. In my view, a creative job is better and assist me to stay happier.

The foremost reason why I am supporting this idea lies in the fact that job is one important part of our life and should improve our abilities. For example, if we encounter different problems, this will enhance our self-confidence. When we try to solve a problem or learn a new knowledge, we think more positive and can see some new aspect of our capabilities which was hidden before. Since creative jobs give us the opportunity to grow and strengthen our experience, they provide more satisfaction. Thus, it is better to prevent doing similar activities.

Another subtle point that I should deem is the fact that brain cannot tolerate to same duties. Based on recent studies, people who participate in repetitive activities have lower efficacy in work environment and get tired earlier than control groups who embrace risks. Human brain is produced to contemplate and understand new information. Therefore, if a person wants to heighten his mind, accepting different types of tasks is the definite solution.

Admittedly, it is easier to work on same projects and use our old opinions. Some people believe that if the salary of their job is not different significantly, it is not logical to run into trouble and work harder. In short term, it will not bother people to confront similar difficulties and make the same decisions. However, after one or two years they feel that they want to leave their jobs and discontinue. In other words, changes are necessary to encourage us to continue a career.

Due to the aforementioned argument explored in the previous statements, those jobs with variety tasks satisfy employee more. Promotion and progress make the brain more active and improve our perspective about ourselves. Not only does a job with different tasks help us to discover new talents, but also it keeps the brain sharp and eager to learn.