TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Workplace is one of the important part of everybody’s life. People spend most of their time in their work. So having a pleasant and desirable workplace is very practical and useful for having a healthy life. I completely agree with the idea of making many different types of tasks during workday for employee other than similar tasks all day long.I think this action helps to have more satisfied worker.

First of all, However some believe variety reduces the concentration and focus in the work, I think having different tasks makes variety and prevent from tiredness and being bored by employees. For example, when I want to do a task for a long time during a day usually I feel tired and cannot concentrate. By changing the task, I can focus better. In fact, in my opinion variety lessens the tiredness and brain can focus better by switching to different task.

Moreover, some work need special physical activity like sitting or bending or typing or walking or repetitive work which in long run could be very boring and also even painful for the body. Thus, changing the type of task reduces the pressure of that task on the body . For example, most of the worker in the big companies train their employees for learning different task .This makes the workplace more desirable and healthier. They can tolerate their workdays more comfortably and put up with tough part of their responsibility easily.

Lastly, when the workers do different tasks, in the time of their day off, the employer can find better substitute for their task. More workers know that task and everything is more manageable for the team.

In conclusion, although some believe different task reduce the concentration, I think doing different tasks each day is more desirable for workers. Variety makes less pressure in their body and due to not being bored they can focus better in their responsibility.