TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most of the people prefer to have an exciting life and will be boring when they have to do the same thing all the day. Hence, when they are doing their jobs or daily duties, they should consider this fact. For instance, in my view, workers will be more satisfied when they do a variety of duties during the workday. I will elaborate my opinion on the following reasons.

First and foremost, when workers have a lot of tasks to do, the working process will be extremely interesting and exciting for them. They will enjoy working, consequently, their efficiency will increase. On the other hand, when the workers do the same affair during the day, it will be boring for them and they will just concentrate on the end of the day and going home instead of concentrating on their job. Therefore, their output will extremely decrease and they may do not earn enough money.

Furthermore, workers that have a variety of tasks to do during the day can save time. Because they probably determine a specific time for doing each task, hence, they will do all of the tasks quickly. Consequently, they will optimize the time-consuming and will have enough time to do other things like spending time with their family or do entertainment. For instance, I finish all of them more quickly whenever I arrange my daily schedule with different duties rather than doing the same thing all the day.

Admittedly, doing a variety of tasks during the day will increase the self-confidence of the workers. Each worker has special skills and abilities hence, each one can do some affairs better than others. By doing a variety of things, they will be able to determine their talents. Consequently, their self-confidence will increase then, they will be satisfied with their jobs. For instance, when I was working in a lab for one year, I perceive that I can do some experiments more precisely than other students, hence, my confidence increased.

Due to the aforementioned grounds, I believe that workers will be more satisfied when they have a different variety of affairs for doing during a day.