TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Agreement or disagreement with the proposed statement needs a comprehensive study of the human psychology. Being satisfied in specific vacations is strictly interconnected with the psychological aspects of the humankind. Psychologists have conducted a thorough investigation of the meaning of the satisfaction in the human mind. This knowledge can be so helpful in determining the real happiness in the working hours. As far as I’m concerned, I think alternation of the specific works during a regular working time can benefits more the employees in every profession. The following paragraphs will aptly elucidate my perspective through three outstanding reasons.

First of all, The employees who change their working types are more powerful and happiness. However, some CEOs want their employees to do specific jobs and they should complete them in the proposed time. By the way of example, in Japan, the government has established a new set of regulations which forced the company holders to let their employees conduct their works in a shorter time. Such a logical rule can inject a huge energy to the cycle of industrial works and leads to the extremely powerful companies in Japan. So with the aid of changing works over the specific working hours, the employees do not be exhausted and can conduct their works more vigorously.

Equally significant is that the recent psychological researches indicate that the human brain becomes tired by doing redundant works. To illustrate it more, scientists explain their argument through a fair comparison between two sets of the worker which one of them works in a repeating manner but the others changing their works through the experiment time. Results show that the last group is more efficient than others and consequently the proposed argument has proved with that results.

The last but not the least reason is that the accuracy and efficiency of the works depend more on the workers status. If the employees do their works with low energy the outcoming results must be erroneous and the bosses cannot rely on them. For example, in China, one of the communication companies pushed their workers toward working hard all the day but after a while, the employees cannot barrel the harsh condition and they suicide. In conclusion, the suicide means that the worker doesn’t like their profession and so they don’t want to continue to live on the earth.

In brief, with proposed reasons, I can adopt a firm position that partitioning the working hours and devoting each part to a diverse work can benefit the employees and in the result, increases the efficiency of the companies.