TPO-43 - Independent Writing Task

Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away

These days attending classes and meeting is taking up considerable amount of time for juvenilies and also young people. The more these meetings and classes holding the right opinion, the better the society will be formed. Opinions on this topic is divided,while some people concede with the first option, there are some other people who are great antagonists for this opt and concede with the other options. In my view, interrupting and correcting the mistakes right away is the best option. The reasons why I believe so, are manifold which three of them, which have the great reasoning will be elaborated upon hereunder.

First and formost, there are so many people like me, that when they understand that something is wrong, their mind is all about whether my opinion is correct or the teacher and won't use the other speaches that is taken in the class. Consequently, we can't understand the rest of the lecture. For instance, this semster I am taking a course named "Digital Circute Desing" where we study VHDL and learn this programming language. I enrolled this course beacuse I have had so background on programming in VHDL language. Two session ago, my teacher was teaching hazards and latancy in circuts and making some assumptions about how we should draw a waveform for diverse elmentes. I believed that what he was talking about how to draw them was in a great controversy with my pervious knownledge. Thus, as he finished his sentence, I told him that based on my pervious knowledge I think that you are wrong also, I states my reasons. We made some debate and the other classmates particpated in. And finally he understands that he was making a groundless assumption. after that we were ll boosted yp and continue to take part in class. Thereby we had a better comprehansion. As can be infernced if i did not claim my opinion all my mind was consumed by this conteroversy of openions.

Second, when something is wrong and is told the students. Based on the background that the teacher is always right, student will think that is the correct one and a misleading assumption will be carried out. As I retailed my own life story in the pervious paragraph; If at the time I didn't told my opinion, other student will thought that our teacher was right and they will learn to draw waveform like him. And that was definetly a recipt to disasster.

Last but not least, the reason that will reinforces the prvios assertions is that when an individual think the assertion that is begin assert is wrong, if he/she doesn't talks out her/his opinion; The person will never learn how to make claims when something is not true or sensebale and that will lead to having lots of people who will let the decatators to controll and govern them

To sum up, I am great believer that students and those who attend a classrom or a meeting should speak their mind when they are holding a different idea to have better people and interactional and beneficial classes and meetings.