Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From long time ago, breeding and developing of a country was a huge concern for governers. opinions on this issue are divided. Some people believes that if government spend more money on universities rather than education of very young children,it will help the country to prosper earlier. Others disagree with this point of view. In my view, for a more develope country, greater budget should be spend on children--five to ten years old. The reasons why I believe so are manifold, however, three of which, tha thave the greatest consequent are elaborated upon hereunder.

First and foremost, developing happens gradually not over night. Thus, for a develope country, the governments should have long time plannings. Also, proper education system which will teach young children, how to act and behave, how to make a wise choice. Moreover, The the governers should have programs that teach student who to think in a logical way. For example, I have a friend who grow up in the United States. She claims that, in the kindergarden she attended, there was a host of different devices that she could use; These devices gives her the idea which skill she is good at doing. Also, she tried every little concepts that a child can understand. Currently, she is the most motivated and determined student in our class owing to her chid-hood experience. Conversly, those pupil like me whom their government pay more attention to it's universties rather than educating young children; Still cast doubt on if their choice was for this perticular field of study was correct or not?

Secondly, children are more avid to learn, to make try out everything. The more the people grow up, the less they want to learn different aspects and the less they are motivieted to take steps for helping the country to evolve. College students are less likely to be the ones to be counted on when there is the matter of developing. While children still have the energy and courage to be the ones who make a better world. For instance, childern all have the idea that they can change the world, if government help them to achieve this concept by bieng the best in whatever they are doing, they will grow up with this set of belief; Hence, they are always motivated and trying more.

Ultimaletly, if governmnets spend alot of money on universties, it cannot change the way university student think. Due to the reason that when people grow up, they will have fixed opinion and can marely be changed.

To sum up, I am a great believer that a great amount of country budget should be used in education of children; Because children are the fruits of each society also, the reason that a country can prosper and flourish.