Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Each individuals has a role model, some will extol them and some do their best efforts to live like them. Some people thinks that the way of living and thinking of celebrities will have a strong impacts on juveniles than elderlies. On the other hand some people conced with this idea. In my opinion, celebrities such as famours actors, athletes will have a greater influence on younger people than older ones which i will discribe them hereunder.

Juvenilies due to their age and their inclinations have a role model namely famous actors, footbalist, models. The way this celebs act and think will impact younger people. For instance, when I was a teanager, my role model was emily lee, the singer of a group, so i tried to act like her. If she donated money I wanted to contribute in charity works too. If she dressed a special brand I was the one who would be buying that special brand too. So as can be infernce, my atitudes was a mimic and imitation of what my role model did.

Having great amount of experiance, seeing so many peoples life, and being involved more in social tasks, gives the elderlies the benifit of making the descion based on what they think is right. By using the preception they have and also, the mind opening knoweldge they have, older people will not be influnced by famous celebs. For example, at the time i was acting like Emily Lee, would do; My father had a great willing for an other singer but he did his tasks as she did; And also, his opinions were formed due to his experience, not based on some ones action and behavior.

Utterly, juvenelies are still at the age that they try so many ways to find their own way of living and thinking, so as far as I am concerned, I believe that discovering new paths is compulsory for finding your own unique one. And this happens only when you are young and have the passion to find the right one.

All in all, I believe that each person will experaincing a time when he/she imitate or at least gets the idea from another person like a scientific, actor, entertanier. And also, it's a way for paving the way when you are in charge of finding the right way.