TPO-47 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

In todays life,it is univetable to not be aware of events taking palces in parts of the world. We are all in touch with newspapers,televisions and social networks were the news scatter as easy as pie. Some people thinks being aware of what is happening inside today's world episodes it crucial in human life,while other disagree with it. In my view, i believe that it is necessary for us to be aware and catious of what is happning in other continet of the world which I will explain the reasons hereunder.

First, if we know the events about past and present we can learn from them and also prepare ourselevs for in countering such a situtions namely, wars,shoratge. For instance, ISIS is great demonstration of knwing the events. when first ISIS started invasion to other countries if other counties were unaware of such a group,not only they were not prepare to netural the incursion but also they would had a great loss of people, towns and culutre. As a result they would be unable to protect their county and help other counties to prevent this group from decimation of culture,towns and also raping incence women. As we can inference, being aware always helps us to be weary, catuois and making the best choice.

Second, there is an excellent verse by one of my countries best peot "hafez" which he says "humans are a part of each other, if an organ is in pain, the other ones are also in pain too". I believe that if we are knowlegeable on what's happing around us, we can give each other a hand in the hard times and also, pave the way as much as we can in the hardships. Taking the example of current days earthquakes in my country, were people from all over th world sent help to the people that this disaster happens to them,like sending them money to built their house, the cloth to wear in the cold weather and substenance they need to live on. By thinking about the assertion belive and the sense of humanity I calim that it is a vital role of all humankinds to help each other in the hard time and this is only possible if we get to know the occurness happening in universe.

Eventually,people should try to compete with each other in order to get improved. Being aware of other countries sophestications and new achivments makes people to try for becoming better and attain more than yesterday; while being unaware of others results in stagnations. Consequently by trying for better achivements people will get better customer services and better livlihoods standards.

All in all, being aware of events of episodes happening in the world will provides us a great benifits like those mentioned above and improve the quality of humans and the sense of humanity and precautions which are the essential factors for having a world of better.