TPO-47 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

In today's life, it is inevitable not to be aware of events taking place in parts of the world. We are all in touch with newspapers, televisions and social networks were the news scatter as easy as pie. Some people think to be aware of what is happening inside today's world episodes it crucial in human life, while others disagree with it. In my view, I believe that it is necessary for us to be aware and cautious of what is happening in another continent of the world which I will explain the reasons hereunder.

First, if we know the events about past and present, we can learn from them and also prepare ourselves for in countering such a situation namely, wars, shortage. For instance, ISIS is the excellent demonstration of knowing the events. When first ISIS started invasion to other countries if other counties were unaware of such a group, not only they were not prepared to neutral the incursion, but also they would have a significant loss of people, towns, and culture. As a result, they would be unable to protect their county and help other counties to prevent this group from the decimation of culture, towns and also raping innocence women. As we can inference, being aware always helps us to be wary, cautious and making the best choice.

Second, there is an excellent verse by one of my countries best poet "Hafez" which he says "humans are a part of each other if an organ is in pain, the other ones are also in pain too." I believe that if we are knowledgeable on what's happing around us, we can give each other a hand in the hard times and also, pave the way as much as we can in the hardships. Taking the example of current days earthquakes in my country, where people from all over the world sent help to the people that this disaster happens to them, like sending them money to build their house, the cloth to wear in the cold weather and sustenance they need to live. By thinking about the assertion belief and the sense of humanity I claim that it is a vital role of all humankind to help each other in the hard time and this is only possible if we get to know the occurs happening in-universe.

Eventually, people should try to compete with each other to get improved. Being aware of other countries sophistication and new achievements make people try for becoming better and attain more than yesterday; while being unaware of others results in stagnations. Consequently, by striving for better achievements people will get better customer services and better livelihoods standards.

All in all, being aware of events of episodes happening in the world will provide us significant benefits like those mentioned above and improve the quality of humans and the sense of humanity and precautions which are the essential factors for having a world of better.