Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, people around the world are connected, whether they live together or away from the distance, due to the trendof globalization, the events happening around the world, will surely affectour life.

first of all, the global warming is a compelling example of how the eventoutside our world will affect us. In recent days, a forest fire has happened not only in South america, but also in Australia, the southern earth. The fire was certainly the effect of global warming, it diminished the categoryof trees, animals, and caused the diminishing of air quality around the world. Although in my country, it will not immediately affect my life, however, I can start to do such a movement of recycling, or donate money to save the forest, thus, we will have the chance to protectour earth, and sustainour life. From my perspective, the global issue will not only affect one country, but will affect all of us, it is wrong to ignorewhat is happening now.

Secondly, the issue of global trade is also a persuasive example. The stock market is affected not only by the economic situation within the country, but is deeplyinfluenced by the world business. For example, stock prices will probably not affect your life if you don't have one, however, it will be suggestedas a country policy with economic. For example, if our country's economic situation is within an edge, your basic salary may not be raised. What's more, the price of products could rise, in order to fulfil the economy's needs.

Thirdly, to address this point from the politics worldwide, which you may deeply not care about, is affecting us now, thus, it's better that you care about the affairs all over the world. Take the election of presidents from other countries such as the United States as an example. it may seem uncorrelated at first, however, the election outcomewill affect the world trade model, such as the tariffwar between China and america.

In a word, the affairs around the world, including economy, health issues, weather conditions, and also policies all play an important role in our life, whether it may affect you immediately or not. From the reasons above, I firmly believe that there are undeniable reasons that all of us should stick with the issues happening in the world.