Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

•Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade.

•Say nothing.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

These days attending classes and meeting is taking up the considerable amount of time for juveniles and also young people. The more these meetings and classes holding the right opinion, the better the society will be formed. Views on this topic are divided, while some people concede with the first option, some other people are great antagonists for this opt and concede with the other options. In my view, interrupting and correcting the mistakes right away is the best option. The reasons why I believe so, are manifold which three of them, which have the great reasoning will be elaborated upon hereunder.

First and foremost, there are so many people like me, that when they understand that something is wrong, their mind is all about whether my opinion is correct or the teacher and won't use the other speeches that are taken in the class. Consequently, we can't understand the rest of the lecture. For instance, this semester I am making a course named "Digital Circuit Desing" where we study VHDL and learn this programming language. I enrolled this class because I have had a background in programming in VHDL language. Two sessions ago, my teacher was teaching hazards and latency in circuits and making some assumptions about how we should draw a waveform for different elements. I believed that what he was talking about how to depict them was a great controversy with my previous knowledge. Thus, as he finished his sentence, I told him that based on my open education I think that you are wrong; also, I state my reasons. We made some debate and the other classmates that participated in class. And finally, he understands that he was making a groundless assumption. After that, we were all boosted up and continue to take part in the class. Thereby we had a better comprehension. As can be inference if I did not claim my opinion then, all my mind was consumed by this controversy of the views.

Second, when something is wrong and is told the students. Based on the background that the teacher is always right, the student will think that is the correct one, and a misleading assumption will be carried out. As I retailed my own life story in the previous paragraph; If at the time I didn't tell my opinion, other students would think that our teacher was right and they will learn to draw waveform like him. And that was a recipe for disaster.

Last but not least, the reason that will reinforce the previous assertions accounts for is when an individual think the allegation that is being asserted is wrong; If he/she doesn't speak out her/his opinion then, the person will never learn how to make claims when something is not correct or sensible. Consequently, that will lead to having lots of people who will let the dictators control and govern them

To sum up, I am a great believer that students and those who attend a classroom or a meeting should speak their mind when they are holding a different idea to have better people and interactional and beneficial classes and meetings.