TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

There denying that parents play a significant role in their children lives. Parents can contribute to their children success by spending some time with them. However, if parents are super busy with their daily chores or with their work, they should spend their limited having fun and playing games with their children instead of doing something related to schoolwork. The basis of my views is because playing games and having fun can have a great impact on parents children's relationship and can have great benefits for both children and parents physical and mental health.

Fun has an indispensable effect in parents children's relationships. One of the most important effects is that Fun creates incredible good moments between family members that could last as unforgotten moments in the children's memories. For instance, even though my parents were incredibly busy with their work, they assigned at least an hours every day to spend some time with me. Also, my parents were struggling with two jobs and increasing expenses, they used to take me every day to the park to play and have fun. Thus, this creates lots of memories that last with me forever even though it was limited to few hours per day. If they push it hard to work on something related to school work, I would have nothing fun to related to my family.

In addition, Playing games have significant benefits to both parents and children. Among the most important benefits that we should recognise here are mental and physical benefits. A study conducted at The University Of California indicated that playing physical games like football or soccer ball for at least half an hour a day have incredible benefits to the human body. Parents who encourage their students to participate in a soccer game are more likely have healthier children. Nevertheless, playing soccer relieve stress that has been built up in both parents and children.

Admittedly doing something related to schoolwork is important for the children success. However, Parents who spending the very limited time asking their children to work on their homework or their school assignments can add tremendous stress on the children. In addition, parents should spend their time having fun with their children and leave the school related work to their student teachers.

As a conclusion, we can safely say that, even though children schoolwork should not be neglected by parents, parents should intelligently use their free time up to the maximum. Parents who spend time with their children create greater moments in their children mind and help their children to be physically fit and stress-free.