TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

Knowing how to allocate time to children has always been a noteworthy matter when it comes to talking about the parents who are so busy. That is owing to the fact that no one can deny the profound effect of children for future of the society and it is important to know how to behave with them. There are a plethora of people who contend that if there is a limitation in time, it would be better to allocate the time to have fun with children. Others think it is better if this limited time allocates to their schoolwork. I, to a great extent, corroborate the first idea as it seems more fruitful. In what follows, I will attempt to clarify the reasons in support of my viewpoint more.

To commence with, the more imperative reason comes to mind is the effect of parents behavior will be shown in future of them. For the purpose of illustration, let me mention an article which I read the last week in the magazine. In this article, one of the most famous professors talked about the last research has been done at the University of Shahid Beheshti. In this research, they found that the quality of parent's behavior with the children, which include the time you allocate to hear their needs, the time of having entertainment with them and how the parent consider their requirement, have the most effect in their future. The professor mentioned that this research was generally good, but maybe it is solely weak to count on. So, it needs more research to be done but in general view, we can see why devote time to have fun is more reliable.

Another exquisite point which deserves some words here is about their school work and how they should do it. It is conspicuous that children need to know how should do it by themselves since they should do it in the exam without considering any help. So, it is better if the parents learn them a total manner to study and exercise. In my own experience, My parent both were client and had work when I was a child. So, they did not have enough time to spend on both of entertainment and schoolwork. They decided to allocate the time to have fun and along with they learn how should I studied and how should I did my schoolwork. This experience to be mentioned that it is better to allocate time to have fun with children.

To wrap it all up, taking the aforementioned idea into consideration, we may draw a conclusion that parent should have fun with their children since not only has it the great effect on their future behavior and the future of the society but also they learn more about being independent for their schoolwork.