TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

Acknowledging that both having fun by playing and doing things with children are crucial to parents, but many parents choose the later over the former. However, I strongly believe that it is advisable for parents to spent the time to have fun with their children.

Foremost, the relationship between parents and children can be strengthened by playing games or sports. When they play together, parents and children must communicate frequently providing an opportunity for them to know each other. Take my personal experience as an example. When I was a child, my father always play basketball with me. I talked a lot about my school life and shared little secrete with him. Lots of troubles I met were readily settled down with his help. I learn lots of things beyond the textbook form him. So. I always consider my father as my super hero when I was young. At the same time, those happy times we created had became the most valuable memories between us. On they contrary, if you spend the time on tutoring your children, maybe you would be driven crazing, making the relationship worse, for most children hate homework so much.

In Addition, parents also could benefit from the games or sports. As you can see, todays' modern citizens are facing fierce competition exerting much pressure on them. Everyone seems to be fighting for survival. They are experiencing unusually burdens. Choosing spending their limited time by playing with their children definitely could help them to relax themselves. By the contrast, things relating to schoolwork required patience, and you must keep focus on what you have teach to your child avoiding to make mistakes. Therefore, you just can't get a minute to break.

Admittedly, spending time to play has its own flaw. If children are already can not catch up with the class. It may be better to help him to finish home works at first. However, for a long term plan, spending time to do thing is of fun is more meaningful.

As spending time on recreational activity presents a window into the relationship among family and help parents relax themselves after work, it is advisable for parents to gear up and have un with their chidren.