tpo 46

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

yes, I agree with this statement that proposed. when we are young, our vision about any thing is different than when we are older. the young people are very active and they are excited about doing new things or new job. the young people follow ways on their own way. also we can say this time for young people is the best time for experience. celebrities mostly have characters and some behavior, this specifics can attract the young people who are looking for testing the exciting things. this characters like the star of a movie or a series on the television or a special athlete who the young people praise them and take pattern of their lives. in other hand, the old people had spent this ways which the young people want to take. when we get older, we do not have much energy and time and motivation for following the famous persons. the world of older people is filled by many work and being worry about bigger things than seeing and following the celebrities or simulating their shape or their make up or their clothing style because they know, there is very important things in real life than virtual life or movies scene while the young people minds have many space for thinking about virtual life. I think many of us prefer to live in the virtual life than real life because that would be much easier.