Tpo 46. The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

There is no misgiving that nowadays, especial persons play the pivotal role in people's lives. A controversial question which is often raised concerning this issue is that which opinions one are important for people: celebreties' opinions or older people's advice. Some people may hold this viewpoint that the opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people. Nevertheless, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that older people's opinions are more important than celebrities' ideas. From my own perspective, the first belief is true for some conspicuous reasons which are pinpointed and elaborated in the following paragraphs.

One of the reasons coming to mind at first is that celebrities have the same age as younger people. People at the same age have the same inclinations. This bias in people makes young generation to follow ideas or thoughts of reknown people rather than older people even though it might not ideal or perfect. Take younger appearance in my city as an tangible example. As always I can see in the street, buses, trains, universitis and other communal places, younger hair style is the same as one of famous athlete who is a great succer not only in my city but also in the country. Even, on TV shows this predominant style is discernable. As you can see, celebrities opinions are more important to younger people than older one.

Another equally important reason is that technology has an important contribution to the idea. Younger people all are computer-literate which means all of them are connected with each other. That means younger generation can follow celebrities and even chat with them easily. Take social networks as an easy example. Almost every young, even children, know how to use this kind of communication. On the other hand, older people either do not know about them or are not free enough to spend time on social networks. That means opinions of celebrities are more accessable to younger because of technology.

To wrap it up, it is my deep belief that the oppinions of celebrities are more important to younger people than they are to older people despite the fact that this may not be ideal. Not only are celebrities young as well as younger generation but they also are more connected with younger people thoruhg technology. All in all, it is anticipated that in future this priority of celebrities' opinions cause some inevitable and unfroseen problems.