Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is cryptically clear that leader, who manage a group of people, is ana pivotal and inevitable part of not only our life but also almost every work in a daily basis group. Every group includes a team, who work on a project, a company, organization or even a country needs to be managed by someone. Without any manager who controls all of the process of reaching the group goal, successful will not come and they are liable to culminate with fail . Any society definitely has a leader who consults the people to execute desirable agendas. Besides, even when we are at school working on a group project, someone controls the budget and time of the project as a supervisor. Some people believe that these people are innately leaders. Whereas others believe that it is learnable to be a leader. Personally, I am in favor with the latter group for two legitimate reasons, which are detailed in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, leader must have some special characteristics such as wisdom, decisive a manager or leader has some adorable characteristic which are completely obtainable not innate. Although all of people cannot learn these special characteristics but some people can learn them during their lifetime. Some of these features are visionary, innovative, and decisive on their decision, making the best decision in crucial situations, and so on. It is obvious that these kind of characteristics can be learned. These traits are not innate personalities, which are not learnable. As a case in point, when I was working at a computer company, which was very reputable, three months ago, we had a manager who was good at making a good and decisive decision. When you check out her resume, It shows that she has a repudiate studies in some majors. Besides, she worked as an internship in some other companies. Being successful on all of her projects shows that had a considerable studying, instructor and teachers. It goes without saying, a leader who want to manage a group of people must be well-educated and be able to intellect others people which will comes if they work hard to learn anything is needed.you can one of those characteristic as being sociable. Based on some research, it is not innate. In other words, if someone is shy and is not sociable, it does not mean they cannot change. These people can change into a sociable person. To be more tangible, when I was teaching at university as a lecturer, one of my students was such people. She even was afraid of contributing in class conversation. I recommend her some advice, which was useful for her to be more sociable. At the end of semester, she was so sociable that she liked to solve any example, which I ask them to solve on the board.

Moreover, the world has been changed in every basis. If leadership is naturally, so in the volatile problem of the world, how they can make good decision, which has a considerable impact on multitude of people. To take a good decision they need to learn about a string and dependent series of events. It goes without saying, making good decision is not an innate things in people personalities.

To sum up, I completely agree with the idea that leadership does not come naturally. Not only do leader have to have some learnable characteristic but also they have to make some decision, which needs to learn some other things. Every society should select someone who can make good decision in not only good condition but also bad situation.