TPO 47- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In fact, being aware of the world's events has turned into a controversial issue which schools principals have decided to plan a course for students to train more knowledgeable people. although a vast majority of people believes that knowing about the phenomenon isn't counted as a necessary routine work, others would rather read news about all four corners of the world. As far as I'm concerned. I agree with the idea that we should announce all incidents, although our lives aren't influenced by them. The reasons to reinforce my perspectives are illustrated hereunder.

The first and foremost reason of the aforementioned nation is that being aware of the occurrences which have happened in other countries contribute us to prevent the deleterious events; whereas, oblivious people usually can't predict some issues before it is going to occur. Albeit, some of these happenings presumably don't change our lives directly, they can cause people to be more ready when they encounter such situations. For instance, Amazon, one of the biggest forest in the earth, were burnt because of a special law that had been enacted in the United State, that help people of other countries, especially policymakers, to avoid from such legislations. As a result, reading other societies' news definitely teaches us to anticipated some probable perils.

Another conspicuous reason of the above-stated claim, which should be mentioned here, is that knowing about the worlds' phenomena which contain a wide range of subjects including economic topics, political issues, educational themes, etc. converts us to an intelligent person. When people study more about all aspects especially about the world's events, their knowledge will considerably be increased; therefore, a knower can comment about the facets of the today's problems in the most groups. Not only does it lead people to be known as an astute person but also people's ability to interaction will be improved as well. Hence, the more awareness about current up-to-date events, the better position in society.

All in all, one cannot neglect the fact that searching about the recent events of the globe will contribute people to make a better decision, find appropriate conditions in social communication, and harnessed feasible hazard. in conclusion, I extremely support the new determination of the school's principals; in addition, I suggest to people whether older or young to be aware more and more.