TPO 48- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Management skills, one of the fundamental ability of people, triggers heated discussion over whether it is important for young people to have such skill. The ability to plan and organize, in some people's view, is not at top priority. On the contrary, my perspective is that young people should attach significance to management ability because modern is very complex.

To begin with, never should we ignore that students' school life is much hectic than before, increasing the demand for their time management skill. In detail, not only should they organize their time, but also they are supposed to make a sensible plan so that they can focus on important things. To begin with, students need to balance their time between study and entertainments. Nowadays, there are more ways for people to get relaxed, such as watching movies, surfing on the internet and playing computer games. If students get indulged in such entertainment and thus allocate less time to their study, their study will be influenced. Therefore, it is necessary for contemporary adolescents to organize their time on each things in order to get a excellent academic performance and simultaneously release their pressure in a suitable way. Besides, students may also find it necessary to pay more attention on things that are important for their future career. For instance, some subjects are important for specific occupation, so students should better distribute their energy to these subjects. They may also allocate some time to find some internship in order to gain some work experience and learn how to apply the knowledge they have learned into practic. Only in this way can they obtain competitive edges when they locating a job after graduate.

In addition, as nowadays there are more fierce competition, the ability to organize work is a vital capability for young people. It is well acknowledged that the more efficient we are, the more likely we will succeed. As a result, organizing and planning many tasks better is the key for young people to leave a better impression on others and achieve triumph. For instance, when assigned with multipul tasks from their leader or teacher, teenagers should rank these tasks according to their priority and cope with the most urgent one. Furthermore, they may also have the competence to deal with many tasks at the same time. Only with such ability can they complete all the tasks with high quality on time. But if they don't have such competence, it is likely they will fail to accomplish some of the works.

In conclusion, modern young people should better have the ability to paln and organize so that they can achieve success in complex life.