TPO 48- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, having a plan in each person's career is very important in life. Having a weekly and monthly plan can help anyone to deal with complexity. The important question regarding this is that if young people should organize their life time or not. From my point of view, I deeply believe that having a plan for every time on life can solve whatever problem that we may counter. In the following I will address the most discernible reasons.

First, Todays world is more competitive that past. Even though more job opportunity has been provided but every distinct company want to choose the best person. This make employment more complex and any succession needs plan. For example, two years ago I was preparing for an entry exam in civil structure. Since I had heard that company's entry exam is comprehensive, I decided to make daily, weekly and monthly plan. After two month I could end all the materials and took the exam. The results were brilliant and I took the first place in exam in which every one after exam wants to take one leaf out of my book. That experience taught me that planning and organizing can help a person to deal with hard and complex problems.

In addition, time table make a person more regular that results in feast appetite to solve complex problem. Accordingly, more interest in solving tough question is an attribute of regular people and this will not be achieve just though planning. For instance, six months ago I faced a riddle in my thesis procedure. I knew that one-week plan is not suitable for such a tough question and tried to be regular in time. If I want to solve riddle own my own it was like to make brick without straw. Therefore, I planned to talk to an expert at least 1 hour a day. Consequently, after 6 weeks I solved that problem by relying on good planning and regular time management.

To sum up, As the aforementioned examples have illustrated planning and organizing in people career can bring them opportunity to solve arduous problems. Not only high competition provokes this point, but also regularity help them to overcome with problem of new world.