Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

sports and social activities for student is a crucial part of university. because they can help to student to be alwalys fresh and raise their efficcancy. In general, some people think that it's a good idea to pay special attention to student's activities, while the others disagree. From my point of view, I think that doing sport can be an important part of students life and I agree with the passage disccusion for two reasons.

The main reason is that sport and excercise can keep students more healthy. It helps them to have powerfull muscles and high immune system against any diseas. For example, when I was In my BSc, I suffered from lots of problem. The most important reason behind that was doing sport. Since the university did't prepared any facility for students they usually had such a problem. Because of that the university health care expenses was so much. Also another consequence of painful body in student was their tiredness that prevent them to be much effective. So, preparing enough facilities for student to increase their healthy is as important as other financial supports like libraries.

The second reason is happiness. If the student be more happy and joyfull it rises their ability and can help to university budget too. For example The time that I was in my master in another university , there were some facility for students like body builing hall, footbal pitch, swimming pool and gym . During my master I ran out of all the problems that I encountered during my BSc because of having more joyfull time and happiness and also facilities that let students to gather together. Moreover, I can remember that we founded a team in footbal and could beat other university and because of that the university gained 10000 dollars. So, puting enough money on students facilities can bring them more happiness and provide more money for university.

In sum, investing on students facilities can have lots of benefit for university. and can help them to be more happy and always help to their healthiness that can finally raise the level of university in different aspect like moneymaking and effective studying procedure. I think all the universities must devote special budget for students facilities.